September 22

Starlight 4 2nd part- 22.09.22

P. 7

Ex. 4

1. We are on holiday. Bogdan. You don’t have to get up early this week.

2. I can’t go to the park. I have to help my mum with the chores.

3. Svetlana don’t have to walk to school. She can take the school bus.

4. We have to write a text on Yuri Gagarin. Where can I find some information?

5. They don’t have to come with us. They can stay at home.

6. I have to leave now. I’ve got a piano lesson.

 

Ex. 5

Tina: Can I ask you some questions?

Mikhael: Yes, of course.

Tina: 1) Do I have to have a visa to travel to Russia?

Mikhael: Yes, you 2) have to.

Tina: 3) Do I have to take some warm clothes with me?

Mikhael: Oh, yes, it’s still cold in the evenings.

Tina: 4) Do I have to speak Russian?

Mikhael: No, you 5) don’t. A lot of Russian people speak English, They can help you.

Tina: One more thing.  6) Do I have to stay at a hotel?

Mikhael: No, you 7) don’t. You can stay with a family.

Tina: Thank you for your help.

Mikhael: You’re welcome.


Posted September 22, 2022 by joragijlaryan in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*